be_ixf;ym_202101 d_25; ct_50

Goltens Oslo A/S

Strømsveien 195-197
0668 Oslo
Norway

Phone: + 47 22 88 39 30
Fax: + 47 22 88 39 31
www.goltens.no

Email: oslo@goltens.com, invoice.oslo@goltens.com
Time zone: GMT +1 hour

Finn Moe
Managing Director
Phone: +47 95 997077
Email: finn.moe@goltens.com

Ole Bjorn Fedje
Finance Manager
Phone: +47 95 194297
Email: ole.fedje@goltens.com

Espen Aamodt
Technical Manager
Phone: +47 41 504482
Email: espen.aamodt@goltens.com

Svein Selbo
Product Manager, Cranes / General Trading
Phone: +47 90 562895
Email: svein.selbo@goltens.com

Harry Borch
Manager Green Technology
Phone: +47 941 75 455
Email: harry.borch@goltens.com

Wiktor Skrzypek
Project Manager Green Technologies
Phone: +47 918 06 545
Email: wiktor.sk@goltens.com

Arnulf Arntsen
Manager Diesel/Mechanical
Phone: +47 906 56120
Email: arnulf.arntsen@goltens.com

Tommy Kristensen
Foreman, Harbor and Industry
Phone: +47 40 617228
Email: tommy.kristensen@goltens.com

Erling Tjonna
Foreman, In-Situ Machining
Phone: +47 474 62712
Email: erling.tjonna@goltens.com

Aasmund Kleiven
Logistics
Phone: +47 97 685103
Email: a.kleiven@goltens.com

 

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-oslo-a-s
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-oslo-a-s&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×