be_ixf;ym_201908 d_17; ct_50

Goltens Rotterdam B.V.

Lorentzweg 29
3208 LJ Spijkenisse
The Netherlands

Phone:       +31 181 465100
Email:         rotterdam@goltens.com

Maarten Jeronimus
Managing Director – Goltens Rotterdam B.V.,
Vice President – Goltens Europe
Phone: +31 610396030
Email: maarten.jeronimus@goltens.com

Martin Tanis
Financial Regional Business Controller
Phone: +31 644412711
Email: martin.tanis@goltens.com

Jos de Vries
Operations Manager
Phone: +31 613802607
Email: jos.vries@goltens.com

Robin Roeland
Service Manager
Phone: +31 613802861
Email: robin.roeland@goltens.com

Paul Gabriël
Service Manager
Phone: +31 613802561
Email: paul.gabriel@goltens.com

Mark Geeve
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: +31 683864267
Email: mark.geeve@goltens.com

Petra van den Engel
Senior Sales Engineer
Phone: +31 651843851
Email: petra.engel@goltens.com

Daniëlle den Haan
Senior Sales Engineer
Phone: +31 643797433
Email: danielle.haan@goltens.com

Aristea Katsieri
Sales Executive
Phone: +31 630248353
Email: aristea.katsieri@goltens.com

Goltens Rotterdam B.V., established in 1965, is a leading provider of specialized services to the Marine, Offshore, Industrial and Oil & Gas sectors throughout Europe. Beyond Goltens’ core services of Diesel, In-Situ Machining, Engine Controls and Green Technologies, Goltens Rotterdam B.V. is also expert in the alignment of rotating machinery and shafting systems worldwide and performs maintenance work on industrial assets. Goltens technicians are ready wherever you need them to do the job with precision and speed.

  • Goltens facility Rotterdam

  • Mechanical Workshop Rotterdam

  • Mechanical Workshop Rotterdam

  • Mechanical Workshop Rotterdam

  • Reconditioning Workshop Rotterdam

  • Reconditioning Workshop Rotterdam

  • Turbo Workshop Rotterdam

  • Turbo Workshop Rotterdam

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-rotterdam-b-v
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-rotterdam-b-v&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×