be_ixf;ym_202403 d_04; ct_50

Goltens Green Technologies B.V. – The Netherlands

Kapteynlaan 15
9351 VG Leek
The Netherlands

Phone:       +31 50 3050230
Email:         green@goltens.com

Sandeep Seth
CEO – Goltens Worldwide
Managing Director – Goltens Rotterdam B.V.
Phone: +65 98281366/+971 50 6513729
Email: sandeep.seth@goltens.com

Martin Tanis
Finance Director
Phone: +31 644412711
Email: martin.tanis@goltens.com

Reint de Jonge
General Manager
Phone: +31 610988685
Email: reint.jonge@goltens.com

Willem Visscher
Deputy General Manager
Phone: +31 610226856
Email: willem.visscher@goltens.com

Daniël van Capelle
Project Manager
Phone: +31 613966948
Email: daniel.capelle@goltens.com

Jolanda Matthijssen
Project and QHSE Manager
Phone: +31 613802674
Email: jolanda.matthijssen@goltens.com

Rob Oeverhaus
Project Manager
Phone: +31 689930566
Email: rob.oeverhaus@goltens.com

Wiebe Sijperda
Project Manager
Phone: +31 651292132
Email: wiebe.sijperda@goltens.com

Gido Rutgers
Project Manager
Phone: +31 682068010
Email: gido.rutgers@goltens.com

In the ever-evolving world of maritime technology, Goltens Green Technologies is your global partner for a sustainable and efficient voyage into the future. With an unwavering commitment to innovation, Goltens Green Technologies specializes in turnkey retrofit solutions and new-build engineering, nowadays required by the increasing demands for decarbonization solutions.

We are focused on finding the most efficient solution and minimizing operational impacts for owners. From precise 3D-scanning, 3D-modeling and engineering to efficient prefabrication, seamless installation, supervision, commissioning, and service, Goltens Green Technologies is your partner every step of the way.

Additionally, we proudly offer services in IMO D2 Indicative Ballast Water Sampling and Vessel General Permit (VGP) Testing. Goltens Green Technologies is certified by Lloyd’s Register, Bureau Veritas and DNV, showcasing our commitment to quality and compliance.

Join us in embracing a future where sustainability meets innovation.

  • Goltens Green facility in Leek

  • 3D Scanning aboard vessels

  • 3D laser scanning of engineering spaces

  • Detailed system modeling and engineering design packages

  • 3D modeling of systems

  • Onboard turnkey installation of systems

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-green-technologies-b-v-the-netherlands
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-green-technologies-b-v-the-netherlands&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×