be_ixf;ym_202109 d_17; ct_50

Goltens Green Technologies B.V. – The Netherlands

Hoge Traan 22
9351 VV Leek
The Netherlands

Phone:       +31 50 3050230
Email:         green@goltens.com

Maarten Jeronimus
Managing Director 
Phone: +31 610396030
Email: maarten.jeronimus@goltens.com

Reint de Jonge
Operations Manager
Phone: +31 610988685
Email: reint.jonge@goltens.com

Willem Visscher
Managing Engineering, Business Development
Phone: +31 610226856
Email: willem.visscher@goltens.com

Daniël van Capelle
Project Manager
Phone: +31 613966948
Email: daniel.capelle@goltens.com

Jolanda Matthijssen
Project and QHSE Manager
Phone: +31 613802674
Email: jolanda.matthijssen@goltens.com

Rob Oeverhaus
Project Manager
Phone: +31 689930566
Email: rob.oeverhaus@goltens.com

Wiebe Sijperda
Project Manager
Phone: +31 651292132
Email: wiebe.sijperda@goltens.com

Gido Rutgers
Project Manager
Phone: +31 682068010
Email: gido.rutgers@goltens.com

Goltens Green Technologies B.V., established in 2011, is a leading provider of Ballast Water Treatment Retrofit and have Emissions Compliance Experts throughout Europe. Goltens Green Technologies’ Worldwide retrofit expertise is unmatched in the market. Goltens has over 700 projects completed or underway to help owners achieve compliance with Ballast Water Treatment and Sulphur Emissions Control legislation.

Goltens global network of retrofit experts makes us the ideal partner for global vessel operators. Projects can be planned and coordinated within your region but executed by Goltens experts in a well-planned and efficient manner, wherever your vessel may be.

Location Certificates and Documents

Location Brochures

Authorizations

  • Optimarin AS
  • Alfa Laval
  • Ecochlor
  • Hyde Marine

Vacancies

  • Goltens Green facility in Leek

  • 3D Scanning aboard vessels

  • 3D laser scanning of engineering spaces

  • Detailed system modeling and engineering design packages

  • 3D modeling of systems

  • Onboard turnkey installation of systems

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-green-technologies-b-v-the-netherlands
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-green-technologies-b-v-the-netherlands&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×