be_ixf;ym_202104 d_11; ct_50

Goltens China

Block No.5,
No.533 Yuanzhong Road
Nanhui Industrial Zone,
Nanhui District,
Shanghai 201300
China

Phone: +86 21 5818 6628
Fax: +86 21 5818 6633

Email: china@goltens.com
Time zone: GMT +8 hours

Sandeep Seth
Managing Director
Phone: +86 152 0197 2755
Email: sandeep.seth@goltens.com

Chia Heng Onn
General Manager
Phone: +86 138 1871 5304
Email: chia.hengonn@goltens.com

Ann Jiang
Financial Controller
Phone: +86 159 0212 6160
Email: ann.jiang@goltens.com

Zeng Jun
Head of Service Sales & Marketing
Phone: +86 139 1833 4312
Email: zeng.jun@goltens.com

Zhang Qing Chuan
Operations Manager
Phone: +86 138 1650 8310
Email: jacky.zqc@goltens.com

Jack Liu
Greentech Manager
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext 8069
Email: jack.liu@goltens.com

Ying Jin Si
Manager (Product & System)
Phone: +86 411 8230 0582
Email: ying.jinsi@goltens.com

William Huang
Senior Sales Manager (Repair)
Phone: +86 138 1834 9297
Email: william.huang@goltens.com

Gary Yang
Area Service Manager (Service)
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext 8081
Email: gary.yang@goltens.com

Yuan Xin
Area Sales Manager (Trading)
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext 8087
Email: yuan.xin@goltens.com

Nancy Wang
Area Sales Manager (Trading)
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext 8077
Email: nancy.wang@goltens.com

Sophie Sun
HSE /ISO/Quality Manager
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext 8030
Email: sophie.sun@goltens.com

Zhang Bin
Engine Manager
Phone: +86 136 6181 1881
Email: zhang.bin@goltens.com

Gu Jian Feng
Insitu Manager
Phone: +86 138 1861 6276
Email: jianfeng.gu@goltens.com

Xie Wei
Workshop Manager
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext 8013
Email: xie.wei@goltens.com

Wu Qing Tong
Supply Chain Manager
Phone: +86 5818 6628 Ext. 8062
Email: wu.qingtong@goltens.com

Goltens China, established in 2002, is a leading provider of specialized services to the Marine, Offshore, Industrial and Oil & Gas sectors in China. Supported by skilled personnel, and specially designed tools, Goltens China can provide a full range of services of Diesel, In-place Machining, Engine Controls, workshop reconditioning and Green Technologies.

  • Goltens Shanghai facility

  • Goltens Shanghai Facility

  • Goltens Shanghai

  • Shanghai Workshop

  • Shanghai Workshop

  • China Operations Dept Office

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-china
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-china&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×