be_ixf;ym_202212 d_08; ct_50

Goltens Philippines Branch Office

Unit 17A Berthaphil Compound 1
Jose Abad Santos Avenue,
Clark Freeport Zone, Pampanga 2023

Phone: +63 2 8584 4750 / +63 45 499 3045
Fax: +63 2 8584 4750 / +63 45 499 3045
Email: philippines@goltens.com

Sandeep Seth
President – Goltens Worldwide
Phone: +65 98281366
Email: sandeep.seth@goltens.com

Joanna Umali
Assistant General Manager
Phone: + 63 2 584 4750 / + 63 45 499 3045 Local 102
Email: joanna.umali@goltens.com

Alexander Aguilay
Account Manager
Phone: +63 917 862 1592
Email: alexander.aguilay@goltens.com

Alexander Ibay
Engine Manager
Phone: + 63 2 8584 4750 / + 63 45 499 3045 Local 105 / +63 917 550 1497
Email: ibay@goltens.com

Cristino Baquiran
Governor Specialist
Phone: + 63 2 584 4750 / + 63 45 499 3045 Local 106
Email: cristino.baquiran@goltens.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Goltens Philippines

  • Goltens Philippines Offices

  • Goltens Philippines Workshop

  • Woodward AISF

  • Woodward AISF

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-philippines-inc
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-philippines-inc&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×