be_ixf;ym_202109 d_17; ct_50

Goltens Miami

10125 USA Today Way
Miramar,
Florida 33025
USA

Phone: +13055764410
Email: miami@goltens.com

Paul Pedersen
Managing Director
Phone: +1 305 790 3282
Email: pedersen.paul@goltens.com

Trevor Mankini
Afloat/Diesel Manager
Phone: +1 786 393 0331
Email: trevor.mankini@goltens.com

Mike DeAngelo
Manager, Goltens Green Technologies Americas
Phone: +1 305 469 0830
Email: mike.deangelo@goltens.com

Glen E. Hayter
In-situ Machining and Workshop Manager
Phone: +1 754 802 4810
Email: glen.hayter@goltens.com

Johanna Garcia
Financial Controller
Phone: +1 305 576 4410
Email: johanna.garcia@goltens.com

Harry Sosa
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +1 305 905 0794
Email: harry.sosa@goltens.com

Robert Harrington
QHSE Manager
Phone: +1 561 376 4046
Email: robert.harrington@goltens.com

Since 1978, Goltens Miami has been providing a full range of preventive and emergency repair services to our Marine, Industrial, Offshore and Stationary power customers throughout the Americas and Caribbean.  In addition to our Diesel, In-Place machining, Controls and Green Technologies solutions,  Goltens Miami specializes in out of the box solutions for complex troubleshooting situations, custom fabrication needs as well as execution of turn-key retro-fit and upgrade projects.

  • Goltens-Miami-facility

  • Diesel-Workshop

  • Block-repair-in-Workshop

  • In-Place Machining-Bay

  • High precision In-place machining

  • Machine Shop

  • Connecting rod reconditioning

  • Machine Shop

  • Heinzmann_RE authorized governor shop

  • Crankshaft grinding lathe

  • Welding and Fabrication workshop

  • Specialized steel and welding work

  • Pipe Fabrication

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-miami
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-miami&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×