be_ixf;ym_202004 d_06; ct_50

Goltens India Private Ltd.

A -183, TTC Industrial Area,
MIDC, Khairane,
Behind White House,
Thane – Belapur Road Navi
Mumbai – Maharashtra
400 705

Phone: +91 9136105582 / 83 / 84 / 85
Email: india@goltens.com

Sudharshan
Managing Director
Phone: +91 9769350341
Email: sudharshan@goltens.com

Rajendran
Senior Manager Operations
Phone: +91 8879437434
Email: c.rajendran@goltens.com

Ravi Sharma
Finance Manager
Phone: +91 9820400221
Email: ravi.sharma@goltens.com

Dipak Joshi
Senior Manager – Electricals and Automation
Phone: +91 9769359346
Email: dipak.joshi@goltens.com

Rajnish Waghmare
Manager – Sales & Service (Diesel & Workshop)
Phone: +91 9619668771
Email: rajnish.waghmare@goltens.com

Sadashiv Kumkar
Assistant Manager (Specialised Trading & Afloat Services)
Phone: +91 88796 55874
Email: sadashiv.kumkar@goltens.com

Neeraj Sharma
Assistant Manager – Trading Services
Phone: +91 75061 99507
Email: neeraj.sharma@goltens.com

Udham Singh Virk
Assistant Manager Sales (Turbine, Products & Systems)
Phone: +91 88796 55873
Email: udham.virk@goltens.com

Ranjan Naidu
Senior Executive – HR & Admin
Phone: +91 88796 55875
Email: ranjan.naidu@goltens.com

 

 

 

 

 

Established as Goltens Co. Ltd India Branch in year 2003, Goltens India got registered as independent entity in year 2006. Goltens India is a leading provider of services for Marine, offshore Industrial and Oil & Gas in specialized areas in and around India, core services of In-situ machining, Diesel engines, services and retrofits of Electrical & Automation. Goltens India has also involved in new ship building for machinery installations on turnkey basis. Goltens India’s has added Propeller blade repairs and Turbine repairs to its extended service offerings.

  • Mumbai Facility

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-india-private-ltd
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-india-private-ltd&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×