be_ixf;ym_202107 d_26; ct_50

Goltens Fujairah LLC

Plot No.33
Inside Port of Fujairah
P.O. Box 2501,
Fujairah UAE

Phone: +971 9 2281899
Fax: +971 9 2281898
Email: fujairah@goltens.com

Vasant Acharya
Technical Manager
Phone: +971 50 5528763
Email: vasant.a@goltens.com

Ajay Lawrence
Finance Manager
Phone: +971 50 4336500
Email: ajay@goltens.com

Premkumar Mathialagan
Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 5515217
Email: m.premkumar@goltens.com

Kavitha Manoj
Accountant / Invoicer
Phone: +971 54 7918860
Email: kavitha.manoj@goltens.com

Elpidio Crizaldo
Supervisor – Diesel Engines
Phone: +971 50 4331669
Email: elpidio.crizaldo@goltens.com

Oliver Campilan
Specialist – Diesel Engines
Phone: +971 56 6839298
Email: oliver.campilan@goltens.com

Rohan R. Gaonkar
Estimator
Phone: +971 56 549 2128
Email: rohan.gaonkar@goltens.com

Baiju Rajendran
Logistic Coordinator
Phone: +971 50 6511536
Email: baiju.r@goltens.com

Goltens Fujairah was established in 2002 to provide local service support to our merchant customers in the world’s second largest bunkering hub. With our workshop located inside the Port of Fujairah, we able to quickly respond to vessels calling the port. Goltens Fujairah specializes in diesel, mechanical and welding service and repairs and is supported by the full service capabilities of Goltens Dubai.

Location Certificates

Location Brochures

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-fujairah-llc
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-fujairah-llc&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×