be_ixf;ym_202109 d_17; ct_50

Goltens Red Sea (Saudi Arabia) Co. Ltd.

Opp. King Faisal Naval Base
Al Khumrah Road
PO Box 22709,
Jeddah 21481,
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 12 6363007 / +966 12 6377309
Fax: +966 12 6367173
Email: goltensredsea@goltens.com

Ahmed Junaid
General Manager
Phone: +966 54 355 9326
Email: ahmed.junaid@goltens.com

Walid Nabih
Finance Manager
Phone: +966 56 984 4709
Email: walid.nabih@goltens.com

Ijlal Ahmed
Sales Manager
Phone: +966 56 877 8482
Email: ahmed.si@goltens.com

Prakash Santhinikethem
Technical Manager
Phone: +966 55 604 6718
Email: prakash.s@goltens.com

Yunus Mecci
Sales Engineer Eastern Province
Phone: +966 531556145 / +966 546877502
Fax: +966 2 636 7173
Email: yunus.mecci@goltens.com

Zia Ul Haq
Sales Engineer
Phone: +966 54 5032949
Fax: +966 12 6367173
Email: ahmed.zia@goltens.com

Basil Nasir
Sales Engineer
Phone: +966 548480118
Email: basil.nasir@goltens.com

Mohammed Imtiyaz
Trading Executive
Phone: +966 50 006 3969
Email: mohd.imtiyaz@goltens.com

Nowshad Ahammad
Deputy Technical Incharge
Phone: +966 555085168
Email: nowshad.ahammad@goltens.com

Goltens Saudi Red Sea (GSRS) was established in 2007 to provide Goltens’ full range of specialized services to the growing economy in Saudi Arabia. Strategically located in Jeddah, GSRS services all industry segments including oil & gas, power generation, military, heavy industrial, merchant, shipyard and other government ministries all across the Kingdom.

  • Goltens Red Sea Facilities Jeddah Saudi Arabia 2

  • Workshop Facilities

  • Full service Woodward AISF

  • Electrical Workshop Facilities

  • Insitu machining on Turbine Shaft

  • Onsite Flange Facing Job

  • Shipyard mechanical service

  • In-place machining support for new powerplant

  • Workshop repair on high speed engine

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-red-sea-saudi-arabia-co-ltd
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-red-sea-saudi-arabia-co-ltd&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×