be_ixf;ym_202109 d_17; ct_50

Goltens Indonesia

JI Danau Sunter
Barat Blok A1/1
Sunter Agung
Jakarta Utara 14350
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 6408091
Fax: +62 21 651 9517
Email: jakarta@goltens.com

Bayu Sukamto
General Manager
Phone: +62 81 510908684
Email: bayu.sukamto@goltens.com

Adang Nurjaya
Technical & Operation Manager
Phone: +62 81 51806401
Email: adang.nurjaya@goltens.com

Dodo Supriatna
Head of Sales and Marketing Department
Phone: +62 811 980 500
Email: dodo.supriatna@goltens.com

Supriono
Manager, Turbine Services
Phone: +62 811 189 2110
Email: supriono.s@goltens.com

Arya S Kuswardhana
Sales Manager – Marine
Phone: +62 81 8717603
Email: arya.s@goltens.com

Arip Budiananto
Senior Sales Executive, Industrial
Phone: +62 811 188 9530
Email: arip.budiananto@goltens.com

Budhi Kristian
Senior Sales Executive, Oil and Gas
Phone: + 62 811 1731 703
Email: budhi.kristian@goltens.com

Arbesis Samosir
Supervisor, Technical Support
Phone: +62 811 188 9530
Email: arbesis.samosir@goltens.com

Goltens Indonesia, established in 1994, is the Service Provider of choice to an extensive number of major customers in Marine, Power Generation, Industrial and Oil & Gas in the territory of Republic of Indonesia. We are committed to maintaining our reputation for reliable quality specialized services of Diesel and Gas Engines, Turbine and Rotating Equipment, Engine Controls and Governor and Green Technologies. Stationed at three (3) major cities in Indonesia e.g. Jakarta, Surabaya and Balikpapan has enabled us to provide faster responses to our customers’ demand being at their proximity.

  • Goltens Balikpapan

  • Goltens Jakarta

  • Goltens Surabaya

  • Highly skilled tecnical workforce

  • Workshop Repairs

  • Workshop Reconditioning Service

  • Workshop

  • Technical Training

  • Gas Turbine Repairs

  • Turbine Collector Ring Repair

  • Cranshaft Replacement

  • Gas Compressor Repair

  • Gas Engine Repair

  • Gas Turbine Repair

  • High speed engine repair

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-indonesia
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-indonesia&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×