be_ixf;ym_202212 d_08; ct_50

Goltens Indonesia

JI Danau Sunter
Barat Blok A1/1
Sunter Agung
Jakarta Utara 14350
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 6408091
Fax: +62 21 651 9517
Email: jakarta@goltens.com

Bayu Sukamto
Managing Director
Phone: +62 81 510908684
Email: bayu.sukamto@goltens.com

Ira Susanti
Finance Manager
Phone: +62 8577 6969 323
Email: ira.susanti@goltens.com

Dodo Supriatna
Head of Sales and Marketing Department
Phone: +62 811 980 500
Email: dodo.supriatna@goltens.com

Devy Rianti
Sales Manager, International & Government Marine
Phone: +62 8180 6650 043
Email: devy.rianty@goltens.com

Arya S Kuswardhana
Sales Manager – Merchant Marine
Phone: +62 81 8717603
Email: arya.s@goltens.com

Budhi Kristian
Senior Sales Engineer, Oil and Gas
Phone: + 62 811 1731 703
Email: budhi.kristian@goltens.com

Deddie Taufik Oemar
Head of Technical Department
Phone: +62 813 31205034
Email: deddie.oemar@goltens.com

Lawuren Smith
Business Manager Turbine and Rotating
Phone: +62 815 11030925
Email: lawuren.sb@goltens.com

Lilik Indarto
Service Manager Turbine and Rotating
Phone: +62 811 1801357
Email: lilik.indarto@goltens.com

Hendiko Malindo
Engine Control Solution/ECS Manager
Phone: +62 852 752 89610
Email: hendiko.malindo@goltens.com

Suroso Rifan Abdul
Technical Manager, Engine & Workshop
Phone: +62 812 212 6022
Email: suroso.rifan@goltens.com

Goltens Indonesia, established in 1994, is the Service Provider of choice to an extensive number of major customers in Marine, Power Generation, Industrial and Oil & Gas in the territory of Republic of Indonesia. We are committed to maintaining our reputation for reliable quality specialized services of Diesel and Gas Engines, Turbine and Rotating Equipment, Engine Controls and Governor and Green Technologies. Stationed at three (3) major cities in Indonesia e.g. Jakarta, Surabaya and Balikpapan has enabled us to provide faster responses to our customers’ demand being at their proximity.

  • Goltens Balikpapan

  • Goltens Jakarta

  • Goltens Surabaya

  • Highly skilled tecnical workforce

  • Workshop Repairs

  • Workshop Reconditioning Service

  • Workshop

  • Technical Training

  • Gas Turbine Repairs

  • Turbine Collector Ring Repair

  • Cranshaft Replacement

  • Gas Compressor Repair

  • Gas Engine Repair

  • Gas Turbine Repair

  • High speed engine repair

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-indonesia
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-indonesia&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×