be_ixf;ym_202404 d_24; ct_50

Goltens Houston

7214 Clinton Drive
Houston TX 77020
USA

Phone: +1 713 487 4900
Fax: +1 713 487 4904
Email: houston@goltens.com

Mark C. Evans
General Manager
Phone: +1 713 962 6974
Email: evans.mark@goltens.com

Dave Scott
Service & Operations Manager
Phone: +1 786 578 3271
Email: dave.scott@goltens.com

Tyson Anderson
Finance Manager
Phone: +1 346 225 9571
Email: tyson.anderson@goltens.com

Todd Griffin
Service Coordinator
Phone: +1 713 962 0605
Email: todd.griffin@goltens.com

Erwin Reyes
Workshop Coordinator
Phone: +1 713 775 1223
Email: erwin.reyes@goltens.com

Ty Broussard
QHSSE/HR Coordinator
Phone: +1 713 962 8020
Email: ty.broussard@goltens.com

David Wingfield
ESG Sales Manager
Phone: +1 713 301 6953
Email: david.wingfield@goltens.com

Ernesto Vargas
Sales Manager – Stationary Power
Phone: +1 754 230 9034
Email: ernesto.vargas@goltens.com

Pam Parsons
Customer Support
Phone: +1 985 687 4902
Email: pam.parsons@goltens.com

Goltens Houston was established in 2014 to provide Goltens’ full range of preventative and emergency repair services to the Marine, Industrial, Offshore and Stationary power customers throughout the North and South American markets. The Houston Service Center is located in the heart of the Port of Houston right off of the City docks lay births. The 20,000 SqFt facility contains a full service machining center, dedicated diesel cell, turbocharger balancing capabilities, well equipped for fuel injection service as well as fully equipped welding and fabrication area.

  • Goltens Houston 20,000 sq. foot facility

  • Fully equipped machine shop

  • Offshore certified technical teams

  • Planned and casualty maintenance and repair

  • Swing set 4-stroke cylinder head reconditioning

  • Full service turbocharger facility

  • Workshop reconditioning of 2 stroke

  • Reconditioning of connecting rods

  • Cylinder head overhauls

  • Welding & Fabrication capabilities

  • Fuel equipment facility clean room

  • Full scale in-place machining capability

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-houston
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-houston&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×