be_ixf;ym_202206 d_29; ct_100

Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch

Dubai Maritime City – Ship Docking Yard

PO Box 2811
Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 4 437 6555
Fax: +971 4 437 6556
Email: dubai@goltens.com

Local Contacts

Pravin Kirolikar
Managing Director, Goltens Dubai
Phone: +971 54 792 3970
Email: Pravin.kirolikar@goltens.com

Omesh Kumar Suri
Regional Finance Controller – MEA
Phone: +971 50 450 3508
Email: omesh.suri@goltens.com

Arif Mansoor
Head of Technical Operations
Phone: +971 50 4517421
Email: arif.mansoor@goltens.com

Ritu Raj Bhatnagar
General Manager – Sales & Business Development UAE
Phone: +971 50 4928206
Email: rituraj.bhatnagar@goltens.com

Mark Andrew Wood
Regional Head – Energy Controls Solutions – MEA
Phone: +971 50 6241478
Email: wood.mark@goltens.com

Fuad Ahmed
HR & Admin Manager Dubai & Regional Compliance Manager – Middle East
Phone: +971 50 5527700
Email: fuad.ahmed@goltens.com

Thomas Kurien
Head of QHSE & Facility Management
Phone:  +971 505585477
Email:  Thomas.kurien@goltens.com

Roy D’Souza
Head of Sales – Dubai Services
Phone: +971 50 4503470
Email: roy.alan@goltens.com

Khalil Malik
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 6513554
Email: Khalil.malik@goltens.com

Murtuza Jariwala
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 1891955
Email: Murtuza.jariwala@goltens.com

Premkumar Mathialagan
Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 5515217
Email: m.premkumar@goltens.com

Salar Mohamad
Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 5506845
Email: salar.mohamad@goltens.com

Pramod Reveendran
Operations Manager – Docking, Afloat and Industrial
Phone: +971 56 6562500
Email: pramod.r@goltens.com

Rajesh Kamath
Head – Green Technologies
Phone: +971 50 2440090
Email: rajesh.kamath@goltens.com

Krishnakumar Gnanam
Manager – In-Situ Machining
Phone: +971 56 9948005
Email:  krishnakumar.g@goltens.com

Jerzy Horak
Manager – Governor
Phone: +971 50 5512682
Email: horak.jerzy@goltens.com

Satheesh D’Souza
Sales Manager – Woodward Engine Control
Phone: +971 50 6502616
Email: Satheesh.dsouza@goltens.com

Febian Kelu
Workshop Manager
Phone: +971 50 4554313
Email: Febian.kelu@goltens.com

Girish Malhotra
Manager – Supply Chain
Phone: +971 50 4566172
Email: girish.malhotra@goltens.com

Goltens Dubai, established in 1989, is a leading provider of specialized services to the Marine, Offshore, Industrial and Oil &Gas sectors throughout the Middle East and Africa.  Beyond Goltens’ core services of Diesel, In-place Machining, Engine Controls and Green Technologies, Goltens Dubai also undertakes the full dry-docking of offshore vessels at its facilities in Dubai Maritime City.

  • Goltens facility in Dubai Maritime City

  • Drydockng 130M x 35M with max capacity of 6,000 tons

  • Full service workshop facility

  • 2 and 4 stroke component reconditioning

  • Mechanical and Hydraulic field capability

  • Propeller, shaft and gearbox services

  • Full capability electrical services

  • Turbocharger maintenance and repair

  • Woodward governor distributor

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-co-ltd-dubai-branch
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-co-ltd-dubai-branch&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×