be_ixf;ym_202003 d_31; ct_50

Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch

Dubai Maritime City – Ship Docking Yard

PO Box 2811
Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 4 437 6555
Fax: +971 4 437 6556
Email: dubai@goltens.com

Local Contacts

Pravin Kirolikar
Managing Director
Phone: +971 54 792 3970
Email: Pravin.kirolikar@goltens.com

Omesh Kumar Suri
Finance Controller (UAE)Phone: +971 50 450 3508
Email: omesh.suri@goltens.com

Roy D’Souza
Head of Sales – Dubai Services
Phone: +971 50 4503470
Email: roy.alan@goltens.com

Khalil Malik
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 6513554
Email: Khalil.malik@goltens.com

Murtuza Jariwala
Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 1891955
Email: Murtuza.jariwala@goltens.com

Janardhan Naik
Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 5506845
Email: janardhan@goltens.com

Arif Mansoor
Manager – Electro Automation
Phone: +971 50 4517421
Email: arif.mansoor@goltens.com

Yuri Avdeev
Technical Manager – Diesel Services
Phone: +971 50 5531875
Email: yuri.avdeev@goltens.com

Sukhminder J Singh
Manager – Afloat Repairs & Docking
Phone: +971 54 7923968
Email: Sukhminder.singh@goltens.com

Rajesh Kamath
Head – Green Technologies, Trading & Special Projects
Phone: +971 50 2440090
Email: rajesh.kamath@goltens.com

Krishnakumar Gnanam
Manager – In-Situ Machining
Phone: +971 56 9948005
Email:  krishnakuma.g@goltens.com

Mark Andrew Wood
Manager – Woodward Controls & Governor Services
Phone: +971 50 6241478
Email: wood.mark@goltens.com

Gogol Marian
Manager – Governor
Phone: +971 50 4530295
Email: gogol.marian@goltens.com

Satheesh D’Souza
Sales Manager – Woodward Engine Control
Phone: +971 50 6502616
Email: Satheesh.dsouza@goltens.com

Febian Kelu
Workshop Manager
Phone: +971 50 4554313
Email: Febian.kelu@goltens.com

Manak Kumar
Senior Sales Engineer
Phone: +971 56 5492183
Email: manak.kumar@goltens.com

Premkumar Mathialagan
Senior Sales Engineer
Phone: +971 50 5515217
Email: m.premkumar@goltens.com

Fuad Ahmed
Manager – HR/Admin – Goltens UAE
Phone: +971 50 5527700
Email: fuad.ahmed@goltens.com

Thomas Kurien
Head of Quality, Health, Safety & Environment
Phone:  +971 505585477
Email:  Thomas.kurien@goltens.com

Girish Malhotra
Manager – Supply Chain
Phone: +971 50 4566172
Email: girish.malhotra@goltens.com

Gineesh KG
Head of IT – Goltens UAE
Phone:  +971 50 5520271
Email: Gineesh.kg@goltens.com

Goltens Dubai, established in 1989, is a leading provider of specialized services to the Marine, Offshore, Industrial and Oil &Gas sectors throughout the Middle East and Africa.  Beyond Goltens’ core services of Diesel, In-place Machining, Engine Controls and Green Technologies, Goltens Dubai also undertakes the full dry-docking of offshore vessels at its facilities in Dubai Maritime City.

  • Goltens facility in Dubai Maritime City

  • Drydockng 130M x 35M with max capacity of 6,000 tons

  • Full service workshop facility

  • 2 and 4 stroke component reconditioning

  • Mechanical and Hydraulic field capability

  • Propeller, shaft and gearbox services

  • Full capability electrical services

  • Turbocharger maintenance and repair

  • Woodward governor distributor

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-co-ltd-dubai-branch
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-co-ltd-dubai-branch&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×