be_ixf;ym_202106 d_21; ct_50

Goltens Bahrain Co. WLL.

PO Box 50268
Dry Dock Hwy,
Al Hidd, Bahrain

Phone: +973 17672135 / 17466145
Fax: +973 17466145
Email: bahrain@goltens.com

Jeyanthan
General Manager
Phone: +973 39409189
Email: jeyanthan@goltens.com

Ansar T.E
Sr. Accountant (Finance & Administration)
Phone: +973 39970105
Email: ansar.te@goltens.com

Muralidharan
Section Head – Governors
Phone: +973 38381456
Email: muralidharan@goltens.com

Academia Fernando
Supervisor – Fuel Injection Equipments
Phone: +973 39071952
Email: fuel.bahrain@goltens.com

Simeon Marcos
Section Head – Diesel Engines
Phone: +973 39906266
Email: marcos@goltens.com

Mariano Albite
Supervisor – Diesel Engines
Phone: +973 38380248
Email: mariano.albite@goltens.com

Regin Pasahol
Diesel Engine Service Co-ordinator
Phone: +973 38380254
Email: bahdiesel@goltens.com

Armel Rondina
Work Preparator
Phone: +973 39958208
Email: armel.rondina@goltens.com

Since its opening in 2000, Goltens Bahrain has been a resident contractor with fully equipped workshop located inside of the Arab Ship Repair Yard (ASRY) providing the full range of Goltens’ specialist diesel engine, fuel and Woodward authorized governor services to the yard’s customers.  Goltens Bahrain is also active in the local Bahraini market supporting merchant, industrial, power and defense customers.

  • Arab Ship Repair Yard (ASRY)

  • Goltens Bahrain Workshop facility inside of ASRY

  • Fully authorized Woodward governor service facility

  • Bahrain-governor-shop

  • Full service fuel equipment workshop

  • Fuel-equipment-workshop

  • Expert 2 and 4 stroke repairs and maintenance teams

  • Major engine casualty repairs

  • Laser alignment services

Dev Tool:

Request: locations/goltens-bahrain-co-spc
Matched Rewrite Rule: locations/([^/]+)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: locations=goltens-bahrain-co-spc&page=
Loaded Template: single-locations.php
Search Goltens ×