Goltens Group

Goltens Singapore P.L.

Phone: +65 686 15220
Fax: +65 686 11037
Email: singapore@goltens.com
Time zone: GMT +8 hours

Chua Boon Chong
Managing Director
Mobile: +65 983 83728
Email: bc.chua@goltens.com

Gholap Pramodkumar Prataprao
Finance and HR Manager
Mobile: +65 9616 5721
Email: pramod.gholap@goltens.com

Peter Schwiecker
Technical Director
Mobile: +65 90102595
Email: peter.schwiecker@goltens.com

Ken Lian
Senior Sales Manager, Service
Mobile: +65 96643117
Email: ken.lian@goltens.com

Albert Maung
Sales Manager - Service
Mobile: +65 96748931
Email: albert.maung@goltens.com

Eric Yiow
Senior Sales and Service Manager - Chockfast
Mobile: +65 96788896
Email: eric.yiow@goltens.com

Daniel Lee
Senior Sales Manager, Product and System
Mobile: +65 96165239
Email: daniel.lee@goltens.com

Lawrence Lim
Sales Manager, New Building
Mobile: +65 9722 3772
Email: lawrence.lim@goltens.com

Nyein Toe
Sales Manager - Spare Parts
Mobile: +65 96958915
Email: nyein.toe@goltens.com

Leong Liling
Assistant Sales Manager, Spare Parts
Mobile: +65 82826045
Email: liling.leong@goltens.com

Tan Cheng Sun
Manager - Afloat Department
Mobile: +65 98192107
Email: tancs@goltens.com

Leslie Foo
Manager - In-Situ Department
Mobile: +65 97206553
Email: leslie.foo@goltens.com

Ang Chin Hock
Manager - Internal Support Department
Mobile: +65 81259540
Email: angchin.hock@goltens.com

Sri Jaya Kant
Manager - Workshop & Reconditioning Department
Mobile: +65 9150 9822
Email: sri.kant@goltens.com

Jimmy Ong
Supervisor - Fuel Department
Mobile: +65 96654197
Email: jimmy.ong@goltens.com

Ralph Lim
Supervisor Hydraulic Department
Mobile: +65 91793088
Email: ralph.lim@goltens.com

Share on LinkedIn