Goltens Group

Goltens Singapore P.L.

Phone: +65 686 15220
Fax: +65 686 11037
Email: singapore@goltens.com
Time zone: GMT +8 hours

Sandeep Seth
Vice President - Asia, Singapore Responsible
Mobile: +65 98281366
Email: sandeep.seth@goltens.com

Chua Boon Chong
Managing Director
Mobile: +65 983 83728
Email: bc.chua@goltens.com

Pramod Gholap
Finance Manager
Mobile: +65 9616 5721
Email: pramod.gholap@goltens.com

Peter Schwiecker
Technical Director, Business Manager – In-Situ
Mobile: +65 90102595
Email: peter.schwiecker@goltens.com

Ashok Acharya
Business Manager – Diesel
Mobile: +65 92988192
Email: ashok.acharya@goltens.com

Sri Jaya Kant
Business Manager – Workshop
Mobile: +65 9150 9822
Email: sri.kant@goltens.com

Ken Lian
Senior Sales and Business Development Manager – Service
Mobile: +65 96643117
Email: ken.lian@goltens.com

Eric Yiow
Business Manager – Chockfast
Mobile: +65 96788896
Email: eric.yiow@goltens.com

Daniel Lee
Business Manager – Product and System & Green Technology
Mobile: +65 96165239
Email: daniel.lee@goltens.com

Lawrence Lim
Business Manager – New Building (Galley & Laundry)
Mobile: +65 9722 3772
Email: lawrence.lim@goltens.com

Nyein Toe
Business Manager – Trading
Mobile: +65 96958915
Email: nyein.toe@goltens.com

Tan Cheng Sun
Technical Manager – Diesel
Mobile: +65 98192107
Email: tancs@goltens.com

Ang Chin Hock
Manager – Internal Support
Mobile: +65 81259540
Email: angchin.hock@goltens.com

Kwok Yeeling
Manager – Supply Chain
Mobile: +65 91509965
Email: yeeling.kwok@goltens.com

Tan Kee Chong
Manager – Quality, Health, Safety & Environment
Mobile: +65 96258583
Email: tan.kc@goltens.com

Share on LinkedIn