Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch

 

Map

http://goo.gl/maps/B09Ww

Phone: +971 4 4376555
Fax: +971 4 4376556
Email: dubai@goltens.com
Time zone: GMT +4 hours

Tom Boyle
Managing Director - Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch
Vice President - Goltens UAE
Mobile: +971 50 4577208
Email: tom.boyle@goltens.com

Ulf Martendal
Technical Director – Goltens UAE
Mobile: +971 56 6562500
Email: ulf.martendal@goltens.com

Omesh Kumar Suri
Finance Controller(UAE)
Mobile: +971 50 4503508
Email: omesh.suri@goltens.com

Junesh Rasheed
Manager - Afloat & Docking
Mobile: +971 50 5515217
E-mail: junesh.rasheed@goltens.com

Douglas Buchanan
Division Manager - Machining Services
Mobile: +971 50 6254341
Email: douglas.buchanan@goltens.com

Seyed Ali Hejazi
Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 50 4531591
Email: ali.hejazi@goltens.com

Roy D’Souza
Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 50 4503470
Email: roy.alan@goltens.com

Viraj Padiyar
Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 50 6507849
Email: viraj.padiyar@goltens.com

Khalil Malik
Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 50 6513554
Email: khalil.malik@goltens.com

R. K. Nagarajan
Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 50 6578955
Email: nagarajan@goltens.com

Glan Pinto
Senior Estimator
Mobile: +971 50 5532750
Email: glan.pinto@goltens.com

Ilia Savkine
Asst Manager - Diesel
Mobile: +971 50 5531875
Email: ilia.savkin@goltens.com

Gogol Marian
Manager, Governor
Mobile: +971 50 4530295
Email: gogol.marian@goltens.com

Arif Mansoor
Manager, Electro and Automation
Mobile: +971 50 4517421
Email: arif.mansoor@goltens.com

Matthew Plumtree
Manager - Supply Chain
Mobile: +971 50 6241478
Email: m.plumtree@goltens.com

Sunil Padmanabhan
Head of IT
Mobile: +971 50 5520271
Email: sunil@goltens.com

Fuad Ahmed
Manager - HR and Administration
Mobile: +971 50 5527700
Email: fuad.ahmed@goltens.com

M Ravichandran
Manager-Quality, Health, Safety & Environment
Mobile: +971 50 5584281
Email: ravichandran.m@goltens.com

Jagdish Kurup
Manager - Trading & Products
Mobile: +971 50 5531421
Email: jagdish.kurup@goltens.com

Share on LinkedIn