Contact

Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch

Phone: +971 4 4376555
Fax: +971 4 4376556
Email: dubai@goltens.com
Time zone: GMT +4 hours

Sandeep Seth
Managing Director - Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch, Vice President - Goltens Asia Pacific & UAE
Mobile: +971506513729/+65 98281366
Email: sandeep.seth@goltens.com

Omesh Kumar Suri
Finance Controller(UAE)
Mobile: +971 50 4503508
Email: omesh.suri@goltens.com

Thomas Coutts
General Manager-Engine Division
Mobile: +97150-6502616
Email: thomas@goltens.com

John Henry Kutcher
General Manager – Projects Division
Mobile: +971 50 1891916
Email: john.kutcher@goltens.com

Matthew Plumtree
Manager – Green Technology and Woodward Channel
Mobile: +971 50 6241478
Email: m.plumtree@goltens.com

Roy D’Souza
Head of Sales - Dubai Services
Mobile: +971 50 4503470
Email: roy.alan@goltens.com

Viraj Padiyar
Regional Sales Manager – South East Asia
Mobile: +971 50 6507849
Email: viraj.padiyar@goltens.com

Khalil Malik
Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 50 6513554
Email: khalil.malik@goltens.com
Address: khalil.malik@goltens.com

Glan Pinto
Head of Estimation
Mobile: +971 50 5532750
Email: glan.pinto@goltens.com

Arif Mansoor
Manager - Electro & Automation
Mobile: +971 50 4517421
Email: arif.mansoor@goltens.com

Ilia Savkine
Manager - Diesel
Mobile: +971 50 5531875
Email: ilia.savkin@goltens.com

Gogol Marian
Manager - Governor
Mobile: +971 50 4530295
Email: gogol.marian@goltens.com

James Smith
Manager – Turbocharger
Mobile: +971 50 2440020
Email: james.smith@goltens.com

Thomas Kurien
Head of Quality, Health, Safety & Environment
Mobile: +971 50 5584281
Email: thomas.kurien@goltens.com

Fuad Ahmed
Manager - HR and Admin – Goltens UAE
Mobile: +971 50 5527700
Email: fuad.ahmed@goltens.com

Girish Malhotra
Asst. Supply Chain Manager
Mobile: +971 50 456 6172
Email: girish.malhotra@goltens.com

Gineesh KG
Head of IT – Goltens UAE
Mobile: +971 50 5520271
Email: Gineesh.kg@goltens.com

Share on LinkedIn